Chair: Antje J. Baeumner (President, IAEAC)

University of Regensburg, Inst. of Analytical Chemistry, Chemo- and Biosensora

April 6, 2022

5 p.m.            Welcome (A.J. Baeumner)

5.05 p.m.  Evangelyn C. Alocilja, Michigan State University, USA 

5.20 p.m.         Discussion

5.30 p.m.          Sahika Inal, KAUST, Saudi Arabia

6.05 p.m.          Discussion

6.15 p.m.          Good-bye

(the speakers will be available for further discussion in breakout rooms)